It’s been too long

I generally stay far away from news and politics and the like because I am not interested and not all that educated on it. However, a shooting occurred today … it just so happens in a place where my dad worked not that long ago.

America and its shooting rampages, am I right? I almost feel lost without them. Gun control’s too strict, though, keep that in mind. From what I hear this dude obtained the weapon on site, but I am speaking generally. I just love how absolutely nothing happens every fucking time to slow the amount of murdering. And hey guys, don’t bother to try to fix it because bad guys always get the gun and remember, too, that guns are tools because you always need every possible weapon to shoot targets and kill deer and protect yourself in the very likely event that someone threatens your life and you need to kill or maim them. 

Leave a Reply

