Support network

I was reminded this morning that without some people I would be worse off or dead. My parents, of course, who tolerate my laziness and depression and odd hobbies that take up some space. My sister and her kids. Walker who I talk to almost on a daily basis and Holly, who I talk to fairly regularly. And Shannon, who has my heart even though she’s as far away as Earthly possible. Of course there are all the people who comment on my blog or have small conversations with through comment which helps out more than you know. Carol and Erika and Jenners, Jodie and some of the aforementioned people, Sara and Sarah, hushhlove and Brittany and the shoemaking and sketchbook ladies and the people who follow me and on and on 🙂

7 thoughts on “Support network

  1. Sarah Key

    I think about death maybe too often. I’ve often thought that my parents have a lot to do with why I’m still alive, which is strange, because they’ve never been the most positive influences for me. Maybe it has something to do with a less visible (but nevertheless strong) love.

    Reply
  2. doesitevenmatter3

    I’m so glad you have a support network. We all need one.
    🙂
    Yes often just hearing a voice on the phone, or reading a comment on my blog makes my day so much better! And keeps me going! 🙂 I appreciate my family and friends so much! 🙂

    Many of us here do care about you, SweetC.!!! 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

