Homemade Moccasins

Image

Yup, finally finished another thing. The reason for the stitching on the right one is I didn’t think I could turn it outside-in, but on the left moccasin I figured out if you start at the heel you can do it. To make them I used this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R1jiJ4qsdVk and changed up a few details. Not sure if I will add lacing. They fit rather snug. I did additional cuts at the side of the tongue because i made the heel too tight so I couldn’t slip them on without relief cuts.

2 thoughts on “Homemade Moccasins

Leave a Reply

