Update or something?

Maybe one of these days I will have something mildly interesting to show you, but not a lot going on now. I noticed a crack forming on my bowl, and my pants still sit on the sewing table bundled up, incomplete. Same goes for several other things. I keep gaining weight. Less than a year ago I weighed 160 and now I am almost 200, and I don’t know if the medicine does it or I eat too much or what, but it annoys me because I gave away half my pants and I have to haul 30-40 extra pounds. I feel bitter toward people sometimes now which is an attitude I’ve tried to get rid of as much as possible. Writing this is starting to piss me off so see ya later. 

Leave a Reply

