Clothing, generally

Who thought I would turn this into a week of posting about clothes? Other stuff will follow, but I did want to say that since my adult personality started developing in my early teens, I have felt ashamed of my sense of style. I began to like different hats and tweed and suspenders and more dress up apparel, but I’ve mostly worn inconspicuous stuff these years to avoid mockery and jokes.

Image 

Nike shirt aside, I think this most fits my style. And really, I care less and less as time goes on as well as realizing most people don’t give a shit what I wear (well, except my past two girlfriends and family, so I guess anybody who has to be around me hehe).

On a related note, I discovered one person making pants from used coffee bean sacks. It would be interesting if I could pull that off. 

3 thoughts on “Clothing, generally

  1. doesitevenmatter3

    I think a person should follow their own sense of style. And I think the older we get the more we can do that without caring what other people think.
    You look cool and your clothing looks comfortable! 🙂
    I think we think too much about what other people think about us, when most of the time they are too busy worrying about what we think of them…Ha!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

