Another

As a “writer” I wanted the audience to understand because

I can’t speak with my hands all too well, eyes often avert, mouth opens dopey. If my sentences were ropes one twist would exit with a space in between. You wouldn’t even be left hanging. 

We call that hyperbole, though. I’m not all that bad, just somewhat awkward and clumsy.

And I don’t know where I intended this to go anymore.

Often I think of things to write, but they end up like the last post I did. Nonsense attracts few minds, but lately I am overcome with unwriteable emotion. And I also try to avoid writing repetitive, depressed drool.

Leave a Reply

