Another year

WordPress sent me a summary of my site this year, so I decided to do one of these end-of-the-year posts. The big comment writers (all time, not just this year):

doesitevenmatter3, [Me], Walker, viefinale, MyHomeIsWriting, Ohellino, and Ohmyword.

I really appreciate it. This year I would call one of the worst in terms of depression, with failed treatments and medication, but what little happened outside of those things I posted about here. And you all–in addition to those with fewer comments–have been with me in this way or another–and all the commenters above for several years at this point. I don’t know if you’ll be here in another five years. I’ll just shatter my heart and give you all a piece.

As far as the blog … no direction changes. In 2015 I would like to sell more than 1 thing (don’t think I sold jack shit this year). I have a good stack of wood for small stuff and several logs drying and enough skill at sewing that I think I can make something of it–even a small amount of profit would suffice.

8 thoughts on “Another year

  1. doesitevenmatter3

    I’m so sorry this was such a tough year for you, SweetC. 😦 I hope and pray 2015 is a MUCH better year for you. Keep taking one day at a time! 🙂

    Ooh…looks like I bothered…er…pested…er…commented you a lot in 2014! 😮 There should be some kind of punishment…er…reward for that! 😉 😀 Ha! 😀

    I don’t know where I’ll be in 5 years…but I will always carry you in my heart! Thank you for being my friend! 🙂

    If I am still on planet earth I will continue to bug…er pest…er comment your blog this next year/2015! 😀 And if I go back to my own planet, I will send you a message to let you know! (Ha! 😀 The MotherShip dropped me here years ago and hasn’t returned to pick me up! What’s up with that?!?! 😮 😉 😛 )

    HUGS!!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

