Lovely Blog

one-lovely-blog-award

  • Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
  •  Add the One Lovely Blog logo to your post.
  • Share 7 facts/or things about yourself.
  • Nominate about 15 bloggers you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

Ohellino nominated me for the One Lovely Blog award. He also called me an artist which might be a first, so thanks, man!

Well, ok, 7 facts: 1) I’ll be 26 in April. 2) A couple years ago I wanted to be a shoemaker or cobbler, a couple years before that a farmer. 3) i need to make another pair of moccasins so I don’t have to jog in boots. 4) My favorite town in this state is Cumberland. 5) I live in the twilight zone. 6) I haven’t driven a car in, well, I don’t even remember. 1 year, a couple? 7) I own not one but 2 fedoras. Do I meet the fedora-owner stereotype? You decide!

Fifteen bloggers kinda waters it down. I tried to think of some bloggers I haven’t recognized here before. One is

lightbluefables

I like what she’s up to, essentially. If anybody can keep up with the fluidity of their dreams, it’s her (at least, imo). Also:

Mishie

who I have reblogged once, but I wanted to give her a bit more cred. She keeps up more with social things and mental health, stuff that just ends up being more depressing if I write about it.

There’s also the people who I’ve followed longer:

Jodie and Walker who I’ve praised up and down.

And I owe it to Carolyn (doesitevenmatter3) who has a good attitude even when things are sad.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Lovely Blog

Leave a Reply

