Incomplete posts

I would lay down and they prepped me with an IV, then an anesthesiologist knocked me out and then another doctor shocked me. This happened 15 times. I’m not really sure how much it changed

Perhaps your words linger longer behind her lids

There exist stretches where bottles blow yet never meet the airflow from bowed, pursed lips,

A video an ex posted of me: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdmkyw2bpEU

Living for another’s eyes, another’s cheer and shoulder, for their conviction says all ends well–and besides, they need you. Fucking p

The welled up eyes, the chilly spine, a finger fast-guiding from line to line

4 thoughts on “Incomplete posts

      1. MyHomeIsWriting

        I like that they’re unfinished. Lends to them in a way I can’t quite explain.

Leave a Reply

