I looked back through posts. Upped the dose of Viibryd to 40mg in July, so this lasted a little longer than I thought. However, I sent a message to the psychiatrist saying I will up the dose to 60mg tomorrow. I am back to collapsing, sleeping too much, not being able to do much of anything. I may have to venture into experimental treatment which I hate the idea of because it requires monitoring, sometimes hospitalization, at least from what I’ve heard. The thought of it just sounds soul sucking, so I’ve tried to push myself to be productive enough and healthy enough to not appear totally dead inside and thus not in need of such bullcrap. But I’ve been incapable of hiding the worst of this for years now.

3 thoughts on “

  1. doesitevenmatter3

    😦
    I’m rooting for you and wishing you well.
    That you are in the world makes me smile…you are so creative and kind and smart and so much more.
    Thank you for being my friend, SweetC.!
    (((HUGS)))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

